research & opportunity
There are 330,000 people in Australia searching for a range of office furniture per month on Google.
For more information on the product search volume, please click on the images.
The above search figures are very conservative and do not take into account the search volume from other search engine websites.
See Google forecast (images) for income potential for this business.
If your average profit per sale was only $30 x 1500 conversions = $45,000 revenue per month. (this doesn’t include advertising costs)*. Keep in mind this is based on advertising with Google Ads, we wouldn’t recommend Google Ads due to the high cost (especially with products that have margins under 50% & a small price point), so you could get better conversions (and make more profit) advertising on social media.
*Disclaimer: The potential earnings guide provided on this website is general in nature and does not constitute what the business will earn. Income level achievements are dependent upon the individuals business skills, personal ambition, time, commitment, activity and demographic factors & Click Start Digital have no control over what a business will or won’t earn.
We have one great drop ship supplier for this store based in Melbourne. Or we have plenty of other options too depending on what the new owner wishes to sell.
DON’T WANT TO HOLD STOCK? Access MILLIONS OF DROP SHIP PRODUCTS World-Wide in one simple click.
- Easily import dropshipped products directly into your store;
- Have your orders shipped directly to your customers in just a few clicks;
- Know that your inventory and prices are always up to date.
OR take advantage of our 1 to 1 assistance and let us help you find all of the suppliers for your new store!
We offer 5 packages to suit your budget & experience!
If you have no experience with running an online business we would recommend one of our higher packages. However, if you are confident with marketing and running a business we recommend the starter or silver.
*The pricing above is for upfront payments only. If you choose one of our payment plan options, a 7.5% processing & admin fee will be incurred.
PLEASE NOTE: Click Start Digital have no financial tie ins whatsoever to your business, you own the business and tools outright and we do not charge any ongoing fees.
The only ongoing fees will be website hosting (approx. $120 per year with our preferred hosting company – or choose your own) and the cost of the domain name (approx. $25 per year). Website hosting is the block of land for your house (website) to live. You cannot have a website without hosting.